Art in Movement ~ Creating Excellence in Yoga

Subscriptions & Yoga Classes

Founded by Rae Indigo

Click on Subscriptions for More Info

Yoga Mover

$29 per month

Yoga Fit

$39 per month

Yoga Lover

$49 per month

Yoga Guru

$199 per month

Weekly Class Schedule:

Monday 1pm Miami/12pm Lima/7pm Zurich:  Solar 45min. – Sun Salutations w/Additional Elements

Wednesday 10am Miami/9am Lima/4pm Zurich:  Solar 45min. – Sun Salutations w/Additional Elements

Thursday 9:30am Miami/8:30am Lima/ 3:30pm Zurich:  Intermediate Level – Krama Vinyasa Yoga Full Body w/ Rae Indigo

Saturday 9:30am Miami/8:30am Lima/ 3:30pm Zurich: Pranayama + Asana

email me with questions:  raeindigo@gmail.com

Purchase Drop-in Online Class:  $10

 

We have a 2 part registration process:

1. Click PayPal button below to use PayPal or Credit Card.

2. Purchase – I get an email right away

2. Check your email, I will send you the link for your class:)

Our Mission

The World Yoga Institute has one goal,
to elevate the quality of human life and being.

Are you ready to elevate your life to happiness and clarity?

Claim your inherent birthright and shine on all levels that a human being is able; become the radiant being you were destined to be.

This is well within your reach as you continue your unified yoga practice.

JOIN THE INDIGO CIRCLE!

We offer year-round international courses and teacher trainings for anyone interested in starting their journey with WORLD YOGA INSTITUTE.

For those who want to elevate themselves to a higher level, they can become a Seeker or Professional through our Indigo Circle membership plans.

As a member, you automatically receive access to exclusive videos, pre-orders on new books, special offers and up to 10% off our courses and teacher trainings!

world yoga institute rae indigo at board in classroom gs image
Scroll to Top